Im not home yet……

Under the christmas holiday i have been slacking off… alot… and being sick.. no posts has been uploaded as you may have noticed. I have been drawing on my pc for the final assignments but i didnt like the result so i chose to wait until i got it right.. but then again.. i should upload it so that i can compare it with future results. Ill do that for friday. Ill share this picture that i drew on my way to stockholm just for exercise
image

A bit creepy… hahah.
I have been looking at spiderman pics and started to draw a action picture..
image

I liked this one.. ill maybe add spiderman punching him 🙂

So this friday ill post my first result of the assignment.

Have a good one untill then 🙂

Published by

Ashvaganza

A student from Uppsala University, Campus Gotland. Game design graphics! I Write about taking game classes, our education, making a game. And maybe more daily stuff. Who knows.. maybe ill inspire someone someday! ;)

Leave a comment