Character construction

I finished my assignment today, i had to chose one of my previous thumbnails and work with it. So as i wrote earlier i had to redo my assignment because i got it wrong, and had to correct it. so from the new thumbnails i chose to work with the hero. I did a face close up so that we get a face for the hero. so everything is on one sheet.

Image

Published by

Ashvaganza

A student from Uppsala University, Campus Gotland. Game design graphics! I Write about taking game classes, our education, making a game. And maybe more daily stuff. Who knows.. maybe ill inspire someone someday! ;)

5 thoughts on “Character construction”

  1. Fan va snyggt……

    Obs! bäst för dig att min mail inte sprids ut här på nätet bara för att jag kommenterar i din blogg..

  2. Random person on the Internet says “hello”!

    If you check out my friends list on facebook (fostering stalkers since 2004) you might figure out that I’m here courtesy of a Mr. al-Khafaji, who is my dearly beloved classmate here in Malmö. ;P

    Eh, “random person” is essentially here ’cause Mohammad got an idea. While talking about random stuff during today’s break, he concluded that you want my brain (and since my brain is out on digital road-trips so much anyway, I thought “why not?”). He told me he’d been your feedback channel on the writing aspects of game design (?), but thought that I might be able to give a more advanced kind of feedback since I’m a writer.

    So, yeah… if there’s anything you’d want an opinion on, or writing tips in general, my brain is available. ^_^

Leave a comment