Starting the second year!

New year and new knowledge incoming, for this year i have put main focus on learning 3D, so for that i have chosen 3 different 3D courses (this concern different areas, modeling, texturing etc).

I was hoping to blog during the summer but i had too much on my plate, but in between the heavy work and striving to achieve other goals, i sat down with a paper and pencil drawing different pictures to keep learning.

I haven’t used my computer for drawing at all so i am a bit rusty i guess, but ill try to post something as soon as i start drawing again.

So i have write down some stuff i need to draw on a list, otherwise i forget about old projects and start on new ones, this will leave me with a lot of unfinished pics.

image
Some skisses, trying to learn how animals are built.

Coming up next; 3D picture analysis, and a level design. This will hopefully be put up at the end of this week.

Published by

Ashvaganza

A student from Uppsala University, Campus Gotland. Game design graphics! I Write about taking game classes, our education, making a game. And maybe more daily stuff. Who knows.. maybe ill inspire someone someday! ;)

Leave a comment