TurnAround

Finishing off this weekend with a turn around.

Image

I don’t know what the problem is right now, i have been trying to draw things but nothing turns out how i want it, the proportions are all messed up. I guess ill have to practice more, this drawing tablet doesn’t work for me, i got a tip from my teacher to put a paper on top of my tablet, it works better but its still not enough, i think ill just have to draw more.  For next week we are going to go through Photoshop usage, and I hope that it will get me somewhere. Wish me luck!

Published by

Ashvaganza

A student from Uppsala University, Campus Gotland. Game design graphics! I Write about taking game classes, our education, making a game. And maybe more daily stuff. Who knows.. maybe ill inspire someone someday! ;)

Leave a comment